en to zh translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 你沒有足夠的權限訪問此頁面。

en: System Settings
zh: 系統設定

en: System
zh: 系統

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP版本

en: (WARNING: This plugin may not work properly with versions earlier than PHP 5.2)
zh: (警告: 此插件在PHP5.2 5 之前的版本下運行 可能會無法運作)

en: MySQL Version
zh: MySQL 版本

en: (WARNING: This plugin may not work properly with versions earlier than MySQL 5.0)
zh: (警告: 此插件在MySQL 5.0之前的版本下運行 可能會無法運作)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save Changes
zh: 存檔

en: true
zh: 是

en: false
zh: 否

en: I have donated to this plugin
zh: 我有贊助此插件

en: Capture form submissions from Contact Form 7 Plugin
zh: 從 Contact Form 7 Plugin 擷取資料

en: Capture form submissions from Fast Secure Contact Form Plugin
zh: 從 Fast Secure Contact Form Plugin 擷取資料

en: Capture form submissions from JetPack Contact Form
zh: 從 JetPack Contact Form 擷取資料

en: Can See Submission data
zh: 可以閱讀資料

en: Can See Submission when using shortcodes
zh: 使用shortcodes閱讀資料

en: Can Edit/Delete Submission data
zh: 可以編輯資料

en: Maximum number of rows to retrieve from the DB for the Admin display
zh: 管理員從資料庫最擷取大欄位數量

en: Use Javascript-enabled tables in Admin Database page
zh: 在管理員介面 使用Javascript 頁面

en: Show line breaks in submitted data table
zh: 在送出的數據表顯示換行

en: Use Custom Date-Time Display Format (below)
zh: 使用自訂時間格式

en: Date-Time Display Format
zh: 時間顯示格式

en: Export URLs instead of file names for uploaded files
zh: 匯出上傳文件的URL，而不是文件名

en: Do not save <u>fields</u> in DB named (comma-separated list, no spaces)
zh: 不儲存 <u>fields</u> 在資料庫的名稱 (逗號分隔清單 沒有空格)

en: Do not save <u>forms</u> in DB named (comma-separated list, no spaces)
zh: 不儲存<u>forms</u> 在資料庫的名稱 (逗號分隔清單 沒有空格)

en: Save Cookie Data with Form Submissions
zh: 儲存Cookie資料跟表單資料

en: Save only cookies in DB named (comma-separated list, no spaces, and above option must be set to true)
zh: 只儲存資料庫名稱內的ookies (逗號分隔清單 沒有空格 以上選項必須設為是)

en: Show the query used to display results
zh: 顯示用來顯示結果的query

en: Drop this plugin's Database table on uninstall
zh: 移除本插件時 同時移除資料庫資料

en: Administrator
zh: 管理員

en: Editor
zh: 編輯員

en: Author
zh: 撰寫員

en: Contributor
zh: 贊助人

en: Subscriber
zh: 訂閱人

en: Anyone
zh: 任何人

en: Missing form parameters
zh: 缺失表單參數

en: No such file.
zh: 無此檔案

en: Invalid:
zh: 不正確

en: Valid:
zh: 不正確

en: Database Options
zh: 資料庫選項

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Build Short Code
zh: 製作Short Code

en: FAQ
zh: 常見問題

en: Database Short Code
zh: 資料庫  Short Code

en: Error: No "form" parameter submitted
zh: 錯誤: 沒有 "表單" 參數被送出

en: Missing Zend Framework
zh: 沒有 Zend Framework

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Rate this Plugin
zh: 評分此插件

en: Documentation
zh: 技術資料

en: Support
zh: 幫助

en: Error: "
zh: 錯誤: "

en: " should not contain double-quotes (")
zh: " 不應該包含雙引號 (")

en: Error: no form is chosen
zh: 錯誤: 沒有選擇聯絡單

en: Warning: "search" field ignored because "filter" is used (use one but not both)
zh: 警告: "搜尋" 欄位被忽略因為 "過濾器" 被開啟 (請擇一使用)

en: Error: "limit": if you provide a value for "Start Row" then you must also provide a value for "Num Rows"
zh: 錯誤: "限制": 如果有提供資料給 "Start Row" 那你必須也提供資料給 "Num Rows"

en: Error: "limit": "Num Rows" must be a positive integer
zh: 錯誤: "限制": "Num Rows" 必須為正整數

en: Error: "limit": "Start Row" must be a positive integer
zh: 錯誤: "限制": "開始行" 必須為正整數

en: Error: [cfdb-html] has empty Template. It will not output anything.
zh: 錯誤: [cfdb-html] 有空缺模板. 不會輸出任何東西

en: (Test Short Code Results)
zh: (測試Short Code 結果)

en: Export and Short Code Builder
zh: 匯出 &  Short Code 製作

en: form
zh: 表單

en: * Select a form *
zh: * 選擇表單 *

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Export File
zh: 匯出檔案

en: Include Header Row
zh: 包含第一欄

en: Generated Export Link:
zh: 製作輸出連結

en: (Did you know: you can create your own short code)
zh: (你知道嗎?: 你可以製作自己的 short code)

en: * Select a short code *
zh: * 選擇 short code *

en: Generated Short Code:
zh: 製作完成的 Short Code:

en: Which fields/columns do you want to display?
zh: 想要顯示哪仙攔?

en: show
zh: 顯示

en: comma-delimited list of field
zh: 逗號分隔 位置清單

en: hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Which rows/submissions do you want to display?
zh: 哪先欄或資料您想要顯示

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: search text
zh: 搜尋文字

en: filter
zh: 過濾器

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Validate submit_time
zh: 驗證送出時間

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: filter expression
zh: 編輯過濾器

en: limit
zh: 限制

en: number
zh: 數值

en: Start Row (0)
zh: 開始的行 (0)

en: random
zh: 隨機

en: orderby
zh: 順序

en: field
zh: 域

en: [cfdb-datatable] Options
zh: [cfdb-datatable] 設定

en: datatable options (JSON)
zh: 資料庫選項 (JSON)

en: [cfdb-json] Options
zh: [cfdb-json] 選項

en: format
zh: 格式

en: [cfdb-value] Options
zh: [cfdb-value] 選項

en: [cfdb-html] Options
zh: [cfdb-html] 選項

en: No form submissions in the database
zh: 資料庫裡沒有資料

en: Google Login for Upload
zh: Google上傳 登入

en: Cannot perform operation because jQuery is not loaded in this page
zh: 無法執行要求  jQuery 無法再載入至本頁

en: Google Spreadsheet
zh: Google 試算表

en: Google Spreadsheet Live Data
zh: Google 試算表 線上數據

en: Advanced Export
zh: 進階匯出

en: Delete All This Form's Records
zh: 刪除此聯絡單所有紀錄

en: Remove _wpcf7 columns
zh: 移除 _wpcf7 欄位

en: Edit Data Mode
zh: 編輯模式

en: Did you know: This plugin captures data from both these plugins:
zh: 你知道嗎?: 本插件擷取以下插件的資料

en: Did you know: You can add this data to your posts and pages using these shortcodes:
zh: 你知道嗎?: 你可以再分頁.文章內使用以下shortcodes

en: Would you like to help translate this plugin into your language?
zh: 你可以幫忙翻譯此插件嗎?

en: How to create a translation
zh: 如何製作翻譯

en: Query:
zh: 查詢

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Add Column
zh: 增加欄

en: Delete Column
zh: 刪除欄

en: next »
zh: 下一個

en: « prev
zh: « 上一個

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this data.
zh: 你沒有足夠的權限訪問此頁面。

en: How to Set up Google Spreadsheet to pull data from WordPress
zh: 如何使用Google 試算表 擷取 WORDPRESS 資料

en: Login Failed
zh: 登入失敗

en: New Google Spreadsheet
zh: 新的 Google 試算表

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Error: plugin "Contact Form to DB Extension" requires a newer version of PHP to be running.
zh: 錯誤 本插件需要 較新的PHP版本才能執行

en: Minimal version of PHP required:
zh: PHP版本最低要求求:

en: Your server's PHP version:
zh: 伺服器PHP版本
